Ola Englund’s inspired amp June 28, 2015

English

Randal Solar v1.6 Looking for a decent amp? Here is what you need. Solar2Features: Standard pre amp controls, scuh as gain, volume, bass, mid, treble. Girth allows to control low end gain, grind allows to control high-end gain. Reduced CPU usage. You can get it here: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/60527527/Tube%20and%20Simulation/VST_AmpSims/RandalSolar/Solar.zip Audio demos: Rock: https://soundcloud.com/trace-vega/r8-solar-wildside Metal: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bht1s4OMw4Q

Русский

Randal Solar v1.6 Ищите хороший усилок? Вот что вам нужно. Solar2Возможности: — стандартные для усилителей ручки gain, volume, bass, mid, treble. Ручка Girth позволяет регулировать усиление на низких частотах, ручка Grind — на высоких. Вы можете скачать его здесь: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/60527527/Tube%20and%20Simulation/VST_AmpSims/RandalSolar/Solar.zipПримеры звучания: Рок: https://soundcloud.com/trace-vega/r8-solar-wildside Метал: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bht1s4OMw4Q

35 thoughts on “Ola Englund’s inspired amp June 28, 2015

    • Hello Victor. Glad you like them!

      I’m sorry you can’t donate yet, but I’m going to make «donate» button a bit later 🙂

      As to diezel, I can’t as there is no any schematics of amp. The only thing I can do — make a very approximated «inspired by» amp.

      Thanks,
      Vadim

  1. I will DEFINITELY donate money and follow you future work with excitement 🙂
    You should team up with some big-name plugin brand!
    The only trouble I’m having is that when I save a track preset in Cubase with the Randal amp, the settings on the Randall becomes the default settings whenever I load it again. Will this be fixed in the future?
    Thanks again for amazing plugins

  2. Уведомление: My best ever IR (57,201,API) - Ultimate Metal Forum

  3. my name is Mike Papaleontiou and I am studying music technology at UEL (University of East London)
    my graduation project is about amps and amp models.
    I will try to prove that amp simulation can work as well as the real amps would in a music production!
    Could you please give me any information you might have on how amp simulations / models work?
    And which is the exact prosedure for making them?
    Could you suggest amp models I should check?

    can I have an e-mail adress to contact you?

    papalemike@gmail.com

    thanks in advance

  4. Уведомление: Randal Solar v1.0 Guitar Amp VST | laptopguitarist.com

Добавить комментарий

